Happy Phonics 1

$13.90 excl 7% GST


Happy Phonics is a six-book series designed to help young learners develop fluent reading through systematic phonics instruction. Students are carefully guided through the process of acquiring key reading skills such as alphabets recognition, phonemic awareness, and word decoding strategies.

Book 1: The Alphabets
Book 2: Short and Long Vowels
Book 3: Single Consonants
Book 4: Vowels Disgraphs
Book 5: Consonants Blends and Digraphs I
Book 6: Consonants Blends and Digraphs II

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Happy Phonics 1”